Caroline Library, Inc.

Library Board

Caroline Library Board


Board of Directors

Bowling Green District – Darlene Ackerman and Nancy Barchus
Madison District – Ray Scher and Randolph S. Damren
Mattaponi District – Nancy G. Carson and George Spinner
Port Royal District – Nancy Wick and Elizabeth Heimbach
Reedy Church District – Ann H. Long and Alma S. Tillman
Western District – Loretta Goss and Macine Williams
Past President – Margaret Watkins

Officers of the Board

Darlene Ackerman – President
George Spinner – Vice President
Ray Scher – Secretary
Macine Williams – Treasurer

If you would like to contact a board member please phone one of our branches and we will put you in touch with them.

  • Bowling Green Branch
    17202 Richmond Tpke
    Milford, Virginia 22514

    Mon-Thu: 8:30am-8pm
    Fri: 8:30am-6pm
    Sat: 10am-4pm

    Dawn Branch
    31046 Richmond Tpke
    Hanover, Virginia 23069

    Mon-Wed-Fri: 9am-6pm
    Tues and Thu: 9am-8pm
    Sat: 10am-4pm

  • Contact Us
  • Ladysmith Branch
    7199 Clara Smith Dr.
    Ruther Glen, Virginia 22546

    Mon-Thu: 9am-8pm
    Fri: 9am-6pm
    Sat: 10am-4pm

    Port Royal Branch
    419 King Street
    Port Royal, Virginia 22535

    Mon: 9am-2pm
    Tue: 9am-2pm
    Wed: 12pm-5pm
    Thu: 12pm-5pm
    Sat: 10am-1pm

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division. Copyright 2003-2016.